Ang Batang Lider Alumni Association

With our President, Mr. Marvin Segura and the Mayor of Iloilo City
Hon. Jed Patrick Mabilog
The following day, I had the opportunity to give the award to one of WVCST Lab School’s Ang Batang Lider 2012 awardee Francis John Conde and the rest of the Lab School family headed by the Principal, Dr. Meriam Ohao.